Guest Blogger: Italian Instructor, Jessica Spradlin

My name is Jessica Spradlin and I’m very excited to have the opportunity to work with NCE! This is my second time working with NCE as an Italian instructor and I can’t wait to get back in the classroom! My Italian classes are focused on teaching the basics of both language (written and spoken) and culture in order to give students a good understanding of Italy as a whole. We’ll have the chance to listen to music, watch video clips, and even taste some food all while learning this beautiful language.

Jessica SpradlinFeel free to contact me via email at jspradlin68@gmail.com should you have any
further questions!

Spero di avere il piacere di insegnarvi tutti!

Thanks,

Jessica

Jessica teaches Italian I, II, III and IV at our Cohn School location. Register soon: Italian I and Italian III start next week!

Leave a Reply

