Getting to Know Ashley

By Ashley Cathey

My name is Ashley Cathey. I am fourteen and attend Big Picture High School as a freshman. I intern at Nashville Community Education on Tuesdays and Thursdays. At Big Picture, all grades 9-12 are required to have at least five hours each Tuesday and Thursday at the internship of choice. I decided on Nashville Community Education because after researching it I could see myself here. Nashville Community Education fits who I am and actually makes sense to me. I’m going to love learning about new things that go on here.

 

Leave a Reply

